Nuestro EQUIPO

Alicia Vaquero

Founder&partner

a.vaquero@alciafoods.com 

Alejandro Fernández

Founder&partner

a.fernandez@alciafoods.com

Alberto Vaquero

Founder&partner

alberto@alciafoods.com

Enya Hoyas

Dpto. administración

administracion@alciafoods.com


Jose Ignacio Bernal

Product manager

 j.bernal@alciafoods.com 

Diego Rivas

Sales Manager

d.rivas@alciafoods.com

Jelena Saitere

Dpto. Operaciones

operaciones@alciafoods.com 

 Alberto Torres

Dpto. de Compras

compras@alciafoods.com


Ignacio Gundermann

CHILE

info.chile@alciafoods.com

Felipe escobar

COLOMBIA

info.colombia@alciafoods.com

Alejandro Díaz

MÉXICO

info.mexico@alciafoods.com

¿Dónde nos encontramos?

Nuestras

ubicaciones


MADRID

Oficinas Centrales

Avenida de los Reyes Católicos

6, Plta 4ª D.

28220 | Majadahonda, Madrid.

Almacén

Mercamadrid, Calle Eje 3, 18, 8.

28053 | Madrid.

CHILE

Gálvez 1779.

Región Metropolitana

COLOMBIA

Carrera 3

Bogotá

MÉXICO

Lago Alberto 320,

Del. Miguel Hidalgo ,CDMX

¿HABLAMOS?

© 2023 Alcia Foods. All rights reserved.

Diseño web Infofuturo

Scroll al inicio