OUR TEAM

Alicia Vaquero

Founder&partner

a.vaquero@alciafoods.com 

Alejandro Fernández

Founder&partner

a.fernandez@alciafoods.com

Alberto Vaquero

Founder&partner

alberto@alciafoods.com

José Ignacio Bernal

Product Manager

 j.bernal@alciafoods.com 


Enya Hoyas

Administration Department

administracion@alciafoods.com

Diego Rivas

Sales Manager

d.rivas@alciafoods.com

Jelena Saitere

Operations Manager

operaciones@alciafoods.com 

 Alberto Torres

Purchasing Manager

compras@alciafoods.com


Pedro Giner

Sales Manager

p.giner@aciafoods.com

Marco Pérez

Key Account Manager

m.perez@aciafoods.com

Isabel Bernabe

Commercial Assistant

i.bernabe@alciafoods.com

Felipe escobar

COLOMBIA

info.colombia@alciafoods.com


Alejandro Díaz

MÉXICO

info.mexico@alciafoods.com

Ignacio Gundermann

CHILE

info.chile@alciafoods.com

WHERE ARE WE?

OURS

LOCATIONS


MADRID

Headquarters

Avenida de los Reyes Católicos

6, Plta 4ª D.

28220 | Majadahonda, Madrid.

Warehouse

Mercamadrid, Calle Eje 3, 18, 8.

28053 | Madrid.

CHILE

Gálvez 1779.

Región Metropolitana

COLOMBIA

Carrera 3

Bogotá

MÉXICO

Lago Alberto 320,

Del. Miguel Hidalgo ,CDMX

SHALL WE TALK?

© 2023 Alcia Foods. All rights reserved.

Diseño web Infofuturo

Scroll to Top